Listen Live on  
 

93.3 FLZ

Tampa Bay's #1 Hit Music Channel
 
 

Katie Sommers

Jay Z and Beyonce announce 'On The Run' tour - [READ]

 

HEAD...ABOUT TO EXPLODE!!!

Who is down for a road trip to Miami this summer? ;)

Wednesday, June 25 – Miami, FL, Sun Life Stadium
Saturday, June 28 – Cincinnati, OH, Great American Ballpark
Tuesday, July 1 – Foxborough, MA, Gillette Stadium
Saturday, July 5 – Philadelphia, PA, Citizen’s Bank Park
Monday, July 7 – Baltimore, MD, M & T Bank Stadium
Wednesday, July 9 – Toronto, ON, Rogers Centre
Friday, July 11 – East Rutherford, NJ, MetLife Stadium
Tuesday, July 15 – Atlanta, GA, Georgia Dome
Friday, July 18 – Houston, TX, Minute Maid Park
Sunday, July 20 – New Orleans, LA, Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Tuesday, July 22 – Dallas, TX, AT&T Stadium
Thursday, July 24 – Chicago, IL, Soldier Field
Sunday, July 27 – Winnipeg, MB, Investor Group Field
Wednesday, July 30 – Seattle, WA, Safeco Field
Saturday, August 2 – Los Angeles, CA, Rose Bowl
Tuesday, August 5 – San Francisco, CA, AT&T Park

Recommended Stories

More from 93.3 FLZ

*